Information updates

AAAAI Highlights Webinar 23rd March 2022

CSL Behring is hosting a webinar on the key highlights from the AAAAI 2022 Annual Meeting on Wednesday 23rd March 2022, from 6.00 – 7.15 pm AEDST (5.00 - 6.15 pm Brisbane / 5.30 – 6.45 pm Adelaide / 3.00 – 4.15 pm Perth / 8.00 – 9.15 pm Auckland).  The program and presenters are listed below.

To register go tohttps://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3655443/EB004EB050F9323BD09D311BD2383C34

For more details please refer to the pdf: pdfAAAAI Highlights 23 March 2022 Invitation484.04 KB
 
Program
6:00pm – 6:05pm Welcome and Introduction
6:05pm – 6:25pm Dr Charlotte Slade
6:25pm – 6:45pm Dr Frederick Lee
6:45pm – 7:05pm Dr Tiffany Hughes
7:05pm – 7:15pm Q&A lead by Dr Daman Langguth
 
Whilst this is a CSL Behring supported educational event, the content of this meeting has been selected independently by a steering committee consisting of immunologists.

This news item was issued on 25 February 2022 by the Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy (ASCIA), the peak professional body for clinical immunology and allergy in Australia and New Zealand.  

Mod ASCIA Member
Donate to AIFA
go to NAS website
ASCIA Member Login
ASCIA Update

Information for the community about allergic diseases, immunodeficiencies and other immune diseases.
See latest edition here...
Join our mailing list:

About ASCIA

ASCIA is the peak professional body of clinical immunology and allergy in Australia and New Zealand
ASCIA promotes and advances the study and knowledge of allergy and other immune diseases

Quick Links

About ASCIA

ASCIA is a registered trademark of the Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy. All content is subject to copyright for the Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy. Read more...

The content for the website is developed and approved by ASCIA Committee and ASCIA Working Party Members. Read more...

Disclaimer I Privacy

The ASCIA website is intended for use by ASCIA members, health professionals and the general public. The content provided is for education, communication and information purposes only and is not intended to replace or constitute medical advice or treatments. Read more...

ASCIA respects your privacy. Read our privacy policy here...

Sponsors | Advertising

ASCIA does not endorse products from sponsoring organisations, nor is it influenced by sponsoring organisations with regard to the content of education programs and websites. 

The ASCIA website does not accept advertising. Any link to a third-party website does not imply any endorsement by ASCIA.

Accreditiation

healthdirect

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.